NMPrevention.org is a privately owned website and is not owned or operated by any government agency.
OSAP Staff
 

Contact Information

Office of Substance Abuse Prevention
Behavioral Health Services Division/Human Services Department
37 Plaza La Prensa Santa Fe, NM 87507
Main Phone: 505.476.9292
Fax: 505.476.9277


OSAP Staff

Karen Cheman, M.P.H.

Staff Manager, NPN & SEOW Director

Office of Substance Abuse Prevention
karen.cheman@state.nm.us
505.476.9270

 

Heather J. Stanton, MPH, CHES
Prevention Program Manager

Office of Substance Abuse Prevention
heather.stanton@state.nm.us
505.476.7509

 

Antonette “Tone” Silva-Jose

Prevention Program Manager

Antonette.Jose@state.nm.us

505.476.9280

 

Brian Chavez
Synar Coordinator

brianl.chavez@state.nm.us
505.476.9285

 

Retta Riley, M.A.Ed.
FDA Program Coordinator

Office of Substance Abuse Prevention
retta.riley@state.nm.us
505.476.9296


Consultants

Michael Coop
Coop Consulting
coopconsulting@gmail.com

Tina Ruiz
Coop Consulting
ruiztinam@gmail.com

Martha Waller
Pacific Institute for Research and Evaluation
mwaller@pire.org

Liz Lilliott
Pacific Institute for Research and Evaluation
Lilliott@pire.org

Lei Zhang
Pacific Institute for Research and Evaluation
lzhang@pire.org

Christina Lopez-Gutierrez
Pacific Institute for Research and Evaluation
CLopez@pire.org

Paula Feathers
Kamama Consulting
preventionworkforce@gmail.com

Kim Zamarin
Pacific Institute for Research and Evaluation
kzamarin@pire.org